zone 12 constituency

Zone 12 is made up of English Public Schools in the City of Ottawa’s Municipal Ward 2, Orléans West-Innes and Ward 11, Beacon Hill-Cyrville. You can check the Elections Ottawa website to find out if you live within the boundaries of Zone 12.

Carson Grove Elementary School
1401 Matheson Rd
Gloucester K1J 8B5 

Emily Carr Middle School
2681 Innes Rd
Gloucester K1B 3J7 

Forest Valley Elementary School
1570 Forest Valley Dr
Orléans K1C 6X7 

Glen Ogilvie Public School
46 Centrepark Dr
Gloucester K1B 3C1 

Henry Larsen Elementary School
1750 Sunview Dr
Gloucester K1C 5B3 

Henry Munro Elementary School
2105 Kender Ave
Gloucester K1J 6J7 

Le Phare Elementary School
1965 Naskapi Dr
Gloucester K1J 8M9 

Robert Hopkins Public School
2011 Glenfern Ave
Gloucester K1J 6H2 

Colonel By Secondary School
2381 Ogilvie Rd
Gloucester K1J 7N4 

Gloucester High School
2060 Ogilvie Rd
Gloucester K1J 7N8 

Norman Johnston Secondary Alternate Program
2401 Cleroux Cr 
Gloucester K1W 1A1 
613- 841-7510

In Ontario, eligible voters are required to direct their property taxes to support one of the four public school boards as a ratepayer. Through the Municipal Property Assessment Corporation’s VoterLookup tool, you can check to see if you’re already on or register to be added to the preliminary list of municipal and school board electors.

Ensure that you direct your school support to “English Public” so you can vote for me as your next Ottawa-Carleton District School Board Trustee for Zone 12.

Blog at